Digvijay Singh posted a six-under 66 on Sunday to come from behind and win the Panasonic Open India 2012 on the Asian Tour.

Singh finished at 11-under 277 and won by strokes over Gaganjeet Bhullar (70) and Siddikur (68) at Delhi Golf Club.

Boonchu Ruangkit carded a 67 on Sunday and took fourth at minus-seven.

Sanjay Kumar (65), Shankar Das (72) and Ben Fox (69) shared fifth at six-under 282.

Third-round leader Ashok Kumar struggled to a three-over 75 on Sunday and fell into a tie for eighth with Anirban Lahiri, who fired a 65. The pair finished at five-under par.