Vikings sign entire draft class

Eden Prairie, MN ( - The Minnesota Vikings signed every member of their 10-player 2015 draft class on Thursday.

Cornerback Trae Waynes, the 11th overall selection last weekend, was the first to sign his four-year rookie deal. His contract will include a fifth-year option for the team, standard for all first-rounders per the CBA.

Along with Waynes, the picks include linebackers Eric Kendricks and Edmond Robinson, defensive end Danielle Hunter, offensive tackle T.J. Clemmings, tight end MyCole Pruitt, wide receiver Stefon Diggs, offensive linemen Tyrus Thompson and Austin Shepherd and defensive lineman B.J. Dubose.