Twenty players from the Football Championship Subdivision are represented on the 2013 Senior Bowl Watch List.

The list of 309 seniors will be pared to 100 for the Jan. 26 all-star game at Ladd-Peebles Stadium. Appearing on the Watch List is not a requirement for a player to earn an invitation to the Senior Bowl.

FCS offensive players on the first-ever Watch List are quarterback Brad Sorensen of Southern Utah; running back Washaun Ealey of Jacksonville State; wide receivers Tyrone Goard of Eastern Kentucky, Nicholas Edwards of Eastern Washington and Aaron Mellette of Elon; linemen Earl Watford of James Madison and Rogers Gaines of Tennessee State; and place-kicker Zach Brown of Portland State.

Defensive players on the list are tackles Brent Russell of Georgia Southern, Caraun Reid of Princeton and Montori Hughes of UT Martin; end Jared Smith of New Hampshire; linebacker Keith Pough of Howard; cornerbacks Demetrius McCray of Appalachian State, Robert Alford of Southeastern Louisiana and B.W. Webb of William & Mary; and safeties Kejuan Riley of Alabama State, Malcolm Bronson of McNeese State, Cooper Taylor of Richmond and Jakar Hamilton of South Carolina State