Field finalized for 2013 Cancun Challenge

Saint Louis, Wisconsin, West Virginia and Old Dominion headline the field for the 2013 Cancun Challenge.

The four schools will be joined by Bowling Green, Georgia Southern, Oral Roberts and Presbyterian in the tournament that is played over two weeks in November.

Saint Louis, Wisconsin, West Virginia and Old Dominion, placed in the Riviera Division, will each host one of the other four schools that comprise the Mayan Division before all eight travel to Playa del Carmen, Mexico for a series of games.

The Riviera Division schools will face each other from Nov. 26-27 for the title.

Wichita State won last year's tournament, beating Iowa in the championship game. The Shockers then went on to a surprising run to the Final Four.

Other winners of the tournament have included Illinois, Missouri, Kentucky and Vanderbilt.