Series: NASCAR Camping World Truck. Date: mile oval. Start time: 12:30 p.m. (et). Laps: 100. Miles: 200. 2010 winner: Aric Almirola. Television: SPEED. Radio: Motor Racing Network(MRN) /SIRIUS NASCAR Radio.

After taking a week off, the Camping World Truck Series resumes its season on Saturday at Michigan International Speedway.

Just 23 points separate first-place Austin Dillon from fourth-place Timothy Peters. Johnny Sauter originally held the lead following his fourth-place run at Pocono earlier this month, but Sauter was docked six points after his No.13 Chevrolet failed post-race inspection. Officials discovered the right-rear bed panel on his truck was too high.

Sauter is only one point behind Dillon.

Kevin Harvick, Kyle Busch and Mark Martin are those Sprint Cup Series regulars entered in this race. All three drivers also competed in the Pocono truck event.

"The No.2 KHI team is coming off of a win at Pocono, so we'll look to carry that momentum into this weekend at Michigan," Harvick said.

Harvick conserved enough fuel and held off Busch during a green-white- checkered finish to win the Pocono race, which was delayed one day due to rain.

Martin finished seventh in his first truck appearance since 2007. Michigan will be the second and final race that Martin drives the No.32 Chevrolet for Turner Motorsports this season.

There have been nine different winners in 11 previous truck races at Michigan. The last six races at this track have been won by a different driver, including three first-time winners in the series (Johnny Benson, Erik Darnell and Colin Braun).

Greg Biffle and Travis Kvapil are the only drivers who have multiple truck wins at Michigan. They are not competing in this race.

Thirty teams are on the preliminary entry list for the VFW 200.