Brad Keselowski will start on the pole for Saturday's F.W. Webb 200 Nationwide Series race after setting a new track qualifying record at New Hampshire Motor Speedway.

Keselowski, a Sprint Cup Series regular, posted a lap at 131.035 mph, which topped the previous track record of 130.716 mph, set by Kevin Harvick in 2001. Keselowski scored his 13th career Nationwide pole, including his third at this 1.058-mile racetrack.

Kasey Kahne earned the outside pole with a lap at 130.788 mph. Ricky Stenhouse Jr. qualified third, followed by Harvick and Kyle Busch, who has won the Nationwide race at New Hampshire in each of the last three years. Busch will start on the pole for Sunday's Sprint Cup race here.

Sam Hornish Jr. qualified sixth, while Elliott Sadler, the current points leader, Brian Scott, Jamie McMurray and Cole Whitt completed the top-10.

Sadler holds an eight-point lead over rookie driver and Richard Childress Racing teammate Austin Dillon, who will start 12th.

All 43 drivers who attempted qualifying made the starting field for the 200- lap race at New Hampshire, which is scheduled to start just after 3:30 p.m. (ET).