NHL Playoff Central: Round 2

NHL Playoffs: First round

All times Eastern, * if necessary

East: 4 Penguins vs. 8 Canadiens Series tied 0-0 Game 1: at Penguins, Friday, April 30, 7 p.m. Inside Hockey preview Game 2: at Penguins, Sunday, May 2, 2 p.m. Spector video preview Game 3: at Canadiens, Tuesday, May 4, 7 p.m. Game 4: at Canadiens, Thursday, May 6, 7 p.m. *Game 5: at Penguins, Saturday, May 8, 7 p.m. *Game 6: at Canadiens, Monday, May 10, 7 p.m. *Game 7: at Penguins, Wednesday, May 12, TBD East: 6 Bruins vs. 7 Flyers Series tied 0-0 Game 1: at Bruins, Saturday, May 1, 12:30 p.m. Inside Hockey preview Game 2: at Bruins, Monday, May 3, 7 p.m. Spector video preview Game 3: at Flyers, Wednesday, May 5, 7 p.m. Game 4: at Flyers, Friday, May 7, 7 p.m. *Game 5: at Bruins, Monday, May 10, 7 p.m. *Game 6: at Flyers, Wednesday, May 12, TBD *Game 7: at Bruins, Friday, May 14, 7 p.m. West: 1 Sharks vs. 5 Red Wings Sharks lead series 1-0 Game 1: Sharks 4, Red Wings 3 Video highlights | Photos Game 2: at Sharks, Sunday, May 2, 8 p.m. Game 3: at Red Wings, Tuesday, May 4, 7:30 p.m. Game 4: at Red Wings, Thursday, May 6, 7:30 p.m. *Game 5: at Sharks, Saturday, May 8, 10 p.m. *Game 6: at Red Wings, Monday, May 10, 7:30 p.m. *Game 7: at Sharks, Wednesday, May 12, TBD West: 2 Blackhawks vs. 3 Canucks Series tied 0-0 Game 1: at Blackhawks, Saturday, May 1, 8 p.m. Inside Hockey preview Game 2: at Blackhawks, Monday, May 3, 9 p.m. Spector video preview Game 3: at Canucks, Wednesday, May 5, 9:30 p.m. Game 4: at Canucks, Friday, May 7, 9:30 p.m. *Game 5: at Blackhawks, Sunday, May 9, 8 p.m. *Game 6: at Canucks, Tuesday, May 11, 9:30 p.m. *Game 7: at Blackhawks, Thursday, May 13, 8 p.m. fs.launchInlineFlash(".fs-table"); .fs-table { float: right; width: 100%; /*width: 100%;*/ background-color: #ffffff; border-top: 1px solid #bac0c4; } .fs-table h2 { /*background-color: yellow;*/ } .fs-table .fs-accent { width: 100%; /*width:100%;*/ /*background-color: orange;*/ } .fs-table table th { background-color: #dedede; /*background-color: #ffffff;*/ }