Kurt Busch earned his third win in the Nationwide Series by taking Saturday's Zippo 200 at Watkins Glen International.

Busch, who was substituting for the injured Brad Keselowski in the No.22 Dodge for Penske Racing, held off his fellow Sprint Cup Series regulars Jimmie Johnson, Joey Logano, Kyle Busch and Carl Edwards during a green-white- checkered finish for his second win at this Upstate New York road course.

His first Nationwide win here came in 2006 after he held off Robby Gordon in a two-lap overtime finish.

Keselowski, who continues to heal from a fractured left ankle he sustained in a crash while testing at Road Atlanta earlier this month, congratulated his teammate in victory lane.

Johnson finished second, while Logano, Kyle Busch and Edwards completed the top-five. Johnson bounced back from pit-road blunder early in the race. He left his pit stall with the gas can still attached to his car.

Kyle Busch led the most laps with 48, while Kurt ran in front for the other 37 circuits.