Vikings sign seven to practice squad

With the NFL preseason in the rearview mirror, the Minnesota Vikings signed 7 of a possible 10 players to the practice squad on Sunday.

The players signed are: DT Dylan Bradley,TE Kyle Carter,RB Bronson Hill,WR Cayleb Jones,LB Elijah Lee,DE Ifeadi Odenigbo and CB Horace Richardson.