After months of waiting, spring training is here.

And we'll preview all 30 teams between now and the start of the regular season, starting with the defending World Series champions Kansas City Royals and the rest of the AL Central.

AL Central

Kansas City Royals
Detroit Tigers
Cleveland Indians
Minnesota Twins (Thursday, Feb. 18)
Chicago White Sox (Friday, Feb. 19)