Keselowski win at Texas for Penske's 3rd Xfinity title

FORT WORTH, Texas (AP) Brad Keselowski won the NASCAR Xfinity race at Texas, leading a race-high 62 of 200 laps and wrapping up a third consecutive owners' championship for Roger Penske.

While Penske got a title, the Xfinity drivers' championship is still undecided with two races left.

Points leader Chris Buescher finished 11th and has a 24-lead over defending champion Chase Elliott, who finished eighth. Regan Smith was 31 points behind after finishing ninth.

Keselowski has two series victories this year and 34 overall. He had an average speed of 185.866 mph to finish ahead of Kevin Harvick, Austin Dillon and Erik Jones.

Jones won the Camping World Truck race Friday night and is driving in place of suspended Matt Kenseth on Sunday in the Sprint Cup race at the high-banked, 1 1/2-mile track.

There were 17 lead changes among seven drivers.