WASHINGTON (AP) — A look at how much members of the House Energy and Commerce Committee received in political contributions from oil and gas interests since the beginning of 2009. Contributions are from political action committees run by oil and gas companies and from individuals employed by those companies.

Tammy Baldwin, D-Wis., none

John Barrow, D-Ga., $31,500

Joe Barton, R-Texas, $100,470

Marsha Blackburn, R-Tenn., $33,500

Roy Blunt, R-Mo., $133,100

Mary Bono Mack, R-Calif., $5,750

Rick Boucher, D-Va., $36,000

Bruce Braley, D-Iowa, none

Michael Burgess, R-Texas, $39,350

G.K. Butterfield, D-N.C., $19,500

Steve Buyer, R-Ind., $5,000

Lois Capps, D-Calif., none

Kathy Castor, D-Fla., none

Donna Christian-Christensen, D-Virgin Islands, $1,500

Nathan Deal, R-Ga., none

Diana DeGette, D-Colo., $2,250

John D Dingell, D-Mich., $7,000

Mike Doyle, D-Pa., $8,000

Eliot L Engel, D-N.Y., none

Anna Eshoo, D-Calif., none

Phil Gingrey, R-Ga., $20,500

Charlie A Gonzalez, D-Texas, $30,000

Bart Gordon, D-Tenn., $13,500

Gene Green, D-Texas, $43,500

Ralph M Hall, R-Texas, $31,250

Jane Harman, D-Calif., $3,000

Baron Hill, D-Ind., $2,000

Jay Inslee, D-Wash., none

Edward J Markey, D-Mass., $16,000

Jim Matheson, D-Utah, $47,750

Doris O Matsui, D-Calif., $7,500

Jerry McNerney, D-Calif., $3,000

Charles Melancon, D-La., $65,500

Chris Murphy, D-Conn., $6,800

Tim Murphy, R-Pa., $62,950

Sue Myrick, R-N.C., $11,500

Frank Pallone Jr., D-N.J., none

Joe Pitts, R-Pa., $18,000

George Radanovich, R-Calif., $14,000

Mike Rogers, R-Mich., $20,400

Mike Ross, D-Ark., $76,950

Bobby L Rush, D-Ill., $1,000

John Sarbanes, D-Md., $3,300

Steve Scalise, R-La., $44,335

Jan Schakowsky, D-Ill., none

John Shadegg, R-Ariz., $13,400

John M Shimkus, R-Ill., $34,000

Zachary T Space, D-Ohio, $9,600

Cliff Stearns, R-Fla., $1,000

Bart Stupak, D-Mich., $12,000

John Sullivan, R-Okla., $65,250

Betty Sue Sutton, D-Ohio, $6,000

Lee Terry, R-Neb., $30,350

Fred Upton, R-Mich., $22,000

Greg Walden, R-Ore., $31,200

Henry A Waxman, D-Calif., $6,000

Anthony D Weiner, D-N.Y., none

Peter Welch, D-Vt., $10,000

Ed Whitfield, R-Ky., $20,500


Source: Center for Responsive Politics