Women's Final Four coaches use different styles to achieve success

Geno Auriemma, Tara VanDerveer, Muffet McGraw and Brenda Frese have all won national championships, each using their own style to get the most out of their teams.

They all hope they can coax two more victories out of their squads to win another title.

Both Auriemma and VanDerveer are enshrined in the Naismith Basketball Hall of Fame. All four have been honored as the AP Coach of the Year. This year, the women's Final Four marks one of the rare times that all four of the coaches have won national championships.

Auriemma leads the way with eight titles and can break a tie with Pat Summitt for most all-time if the Huskies can repeat as champions.