UFC Fight Night Tampa tweets of the week

Take a look at what some of your favorite fighters were up to on social media in the week leading up to UFC Fight Night: Teixeira vs. Evans!

Tecia Torres kicked fight week off right with a morning swim

Cub Swanson took the #22PushUpsChallenge to the next level by banging them out on his finger tips

Rose Namajunas showed off her footwork and hand speed

Torres isn't just a fighter, but also a graduate student

Michael Chiesa and Raquel Pennington celebrated #NationalSibilingDay

Khabib Nurmagomedov hit the beach before his first fight in almost two years

Dan Henderson made it to Tampa ...

Only to find out he wasn't going to be fighting Lyoto Machida

And he wasn't happy

But Torres is excited she's now fighting in the co-main event

John Dodson earned his black belt from famed coach Greg Jackson

Look who Rashad Evans ran into at the Miami Dolphins facility

Fight week means media ... and makeup

"Somebody left they child here ... oh wait"

Dodson and Swanson got in some late-night work

But there's always time for family

Khabib participated in his first-ever UFC open workout

Time to get those last pounds off before weigh-in

Now, the fun part

UFC Fight Night: Teixeira vs. Evans goes down Saturday night, live and free on FOX. The action starts at 6 PM ET/3 PM PT with the FOX prelims before giving way to FOX main card at 8 PM ET/5 PM PT.

Stick with us throughout the weekend for all your UFC Fight Night coverage.