Major League Baseball has announced its umpiring crews for the upcoming Division Series matchups.

Gerry Davis will be the crew chief for the AL Division Series between the Detroit Tigers and New York Yankees. His crew will include Tony Randazzo, Eric Cooper, Dan Iassogna, Ted Barrett and Bill Welke.

Dale Scott will lead the crew in the ALDS between the Tampa Bay Rays and the Texas Rangers. Scott will be joined by Mark Carlson, Kerwin Danley, Greg Gibson, regular-season crew chief Brian Gorman and Marvin Hudson.

Jerry Layne is the crew chief for the National League Division Series between the St. Louis Cardinals and Philadelphia Phillies. The crew includes Chris Guccione, Jerry Meals, Angel Hernandez, regular-season crew chief Gary Cederstrom and Chad Fairchild.

Joe West will handle the crew chief duties for the NLDS between the Arizona Diamondbacks and the Milwaukee Brewers. West's crew will consist of Ron Kulpa, Alfonso Marquez, Bruce Dreckman, regular-season crew chief Jeff Kellogg and James Hoye.