Get your first look at Oakland's initial 2015 depth chart

Buckle in, Raiders fans.

Your team had to release its first depth chart for the 2015 season. That means the season-opener against the Detroit Lions is nearly at hand.

Surprisingly, cornerback DJ Hayden kept his starting role. J'Marcus Webb, who was out of football for a while this offseason, will start at right guard. And linebacker Ray-Ray Armstrong will fill Sio Moore's role now that the latter is playing in Indianapolis.

The rest is fairly standard, given the Raiders' preseason results. Here's the team's full depth chart for Week 1 against the Lions:


WR 15 Michael Crabtree 10 Seth Roberts 12 Brice Butler

LT 72 Donald Penn 69 Khalif Barnes

LG 66 Gabe Jackson 68 Jon Feliciano

C 61 Rodney Hudson 70 Tony Bergstrom

RG 76 J'Marcus Webb 68 Jon Feliciano

RT 77 Austin Howard 73 Matt McCants

TE 81 Mychal Rivera 86 Lee Smith 88 Clive Walford 82 Gabe Holmes

WR 89 Amari Cooper 80 Rod Streater 18 Andre Holmes

QB 4 Derek Carr 14 Matt McGloin

RB 28 Latavius Murray 22 Taiwan Jones 26 Roy Helu, Jr.

FB 45 Marcel Reece 49 Jamize Olawale


DE 91 Justin Tuck 97 Mario Edwards Jr. 93 Lavar Edwards

DT 90 Dan Williams 96 Denico Autry

NT 78 Justin Ellis 92 Stacy McGee

DE 52 Khalil Mack 95 Benson Mayowa

OLB 57 Ray-Ray Armstrong 56 Lorenzo Alexander

MLB 50 Curtis Lofton 51 Ben Heeney

OLB 53 Malcolm Smith 58 Neiron Ball

CB 25 DJ Hayden 31 Neiko Thorpe 21 Dexter McDonald

CB 38 TJ Carrie 39 Keith McGill

S 24 Charles Woodson 42 Larry Asante

S 20 Nate Allen 32 Keenan Lambert


P 7 Marquette King

K 11 Sebastian Janikowski

H 7 Marquette King

LS 59 Jon Condo 86 Lee Smith

KR 22 Taiwan Jones

PR 38 TJ Carrie

(h/t Silver & Black Pride)