Heisman Trophy winners Vinny Testaverde, Ron Dayne, Danny Wuerffel and Eric Crouch are among the 77 players on the 2013 Football Bowl Subdivision ballot for election to the College Football Hall of Fame.

Testaverde won the Heisman Trophy for Miami-Florida in 1986, while Dayne captured the honor with Wisconsin in 1999. Wuerffel won it in 1996 with Florida and Crouch was the 2001 winner from Nebraska.

Other notable names on the ballot include Brian Bosworth, Eric Dickerson, Kirk Gibson, Rocket Ismail, Orlando Pace, Antwaan Randle El, Sterling Sharpe, Derrick Thomas and LaDainian Tomlinson.

Five coaches, led by Colorado's Bill McCartney, are also on the ballot.

The 2013 Hall of Fame class will be announced May 7. Induction ceremonies are set for Dec. 10 in New York.