Erik Jones will start first Sunday in the NASCAR Xfinity race at Iowa Speedway after winning his sixth pole of the season.

Jones has twice as many qualifying victories in 2016 as Kyle Busch, who is second in the series with three.

Daniel Suarez, who raced to his first series victory last week, will start second. Sam Hornish Jr. will start third, giving Joe Gibbs Racing the top three spots on the grid.

Justin Allgaier was fourth, followed by Elliott Sadler, Ben Kennedy and Sprint Cup regular Brad Keselowski. Kennedy is making his first series start. Keselowski has won three times in Iowa.