Entry list for Camping World Truck Series race at Eldora Speedway

NEWYou can now listen to Fox News articles!

There are 38 cars featured on the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series entry list for Wednesday night's Aspen Dental Eldora Dirt Derby at Eldora Speedway in Rossburg, Ohio (FS1, 8:30 p.m. ET).

Notables on the list include NASCAR Sprint Cup Series driver Kyle Larson and former Cup driver Ken Schrader.

Kyle Busch Motorsports driver Christopher Bell is the defending winner of the event.

Check out the complete entry list below.