Dan Quinn names Atlanta's team captains for 2015

The Atlanta Falcons have a new head man in Dan Quinn, but that doesn't mean that he wanted to change up who the team captains for the Atlanta Falcons are in 2015.

In 2014, there were two offensive captains, two defensive captains and two special teams captains. The group was made up of Matt Ryan, Roddy White, Paul Worrilow, Jonathan Babineaux, Eric Weems and Antone Smith.

While Quinn didn't choose to tab six players as captains this season, he did choose three, and each of them were captains last year.

According to Kelsey Conway of AtlantaFalcons.com, the three players to earn the high honor include Ryan, Worrilow and Weems.

It's safe to say that it's not a surprise to see any of the three earn the honor, and all three are expected to do big things for their respective units this year.

(h/t AtlantaFalcons.com)