SANTA CLARA, Calif. (AP) The San Francisco 49ers waived offensive lineman Jordan Devey, kicker Corey Acosta, running back Kendall Gaskins and quarterback Dylan Thompson on Friday.

The team made the moves to create roster room for their draft picks who signed four-year contracts Friday: defensive linemen Ronald Blair and DeForest Buckner, wide receiver Aaron Burbridge, offensive linemen Fahn Cooper and John Theus, quarterback Jeff Driskel, cornerbacks Prince Charles Iworah and Rashard Robinson and running back Kelvin Taylor.

In addition, 12 undrafted rookie free agents signed three-year contracts.



AP NFL website: http://www.pro32.ap.org and AP NFL Twitter feed: http://www.twitter.com/AP-NFL