2015 Lott IMPACT Trophy: USC's Cravens among 22 quarterfinalists

NEWYou can now listen to Fox News articles!

The Lott IMPACT Trophy released its 22 semifinalists for the award on Thursday.

Among the student-athletes from 21 universities are USC's Su'a Cravens and Blake Martinez of Stanford.

The winner of the 2015 Lott IMPACT Trophy will be announced on Dec. 13 in Newport Beach and will be televised live on FOX Sports West.

The show will be hosted by Joel Klatt and Jenny Taft of FOX Sports. Martin Dugard, the co-author with Bill O'Reilly of the series of No. 1 best-selling 'Killing' biographies on Lincoln, Kennedy, Jesus, Patton and Reagan, will be featured as the keynote speaker.

2015 Lott IMPACT Trophy quarterfinalists

Joe Bolden, LB, Michigan

Jeremy Cash, S, Duke

Shilique Calhoun, DE, Michigan State

Su'a Cravens, LB, USC

Myles Garrett, DE, Texas A&M

Vernon Hargreaves, CB, Florida

Bronson Kaufusi, LB, BYU

Jordan Lomax, LB, Iowa

Blake Martinez, LB, Stanford

Tyler Matakevich, LB, Temple

Calvin Munson, LB, San Diego State

Carl Nassib, DE, Penn State

Jared Norris, LB, Utah

Emmanuel Ogbah, DE, Oklahoma State

Joshua Perry, LB, Ohio State

Reggie Ragland, LB, Alabama

Jalen Ramsey, CB, Florida State

Joe Schobert, LB, Wisconsin

Jaylon Smith, LB, Notre Dame

Eric Striker, LB, Oklahoma

Jeremy Timpf, LB, Army

Anthony Zettel, DT, Penn State