2014 Basketball Hall of Fame

ABA Comittee — Bob Leonard

Early African American Pioneers Committee — Nat "Sweetwater" Clifton

International Committee — Sarunas Marciulionis

Veterans Committee — Guy Rodgers

Contributor Direct Election Committee — David Stern

Curt Gowdy Media Award — Joe Gilmartin and John Andariese

John W. Bunn Lifetime Achievement Award — Al Attles

Tim Hardaway, player

Spencer Haywood, player

Kevin Johnson, player

Alonzo Mourning, player

Nolan Richardson, coach

Mitch Richmond, player

Eddie Sutton, coach

Gary Williams, coach

Harley Redin, coach

Immaculata University