President Trump added Chad, Venezuela, and North Korea to the list of countries banned from sending immigrants to the United States.

Trump also dropped Sudan from the list, bringing the total of countries covered under the travel ban to eight, according to a new executive order released Sunday night.

Read more at WashingtonExaminer.com