New UK government takes shape with fresh faces, euroskeptics

NEWYou can now listen to Fox News articles!

Britain's new leader, Theresa May, has made big changes in the Conservative government lineup. Here are some of the key players:

Prime Minister — Theresa May

Chancellor of the Exchequer (Treasury) — Philip Hammond

Foreign Secretary — Boris Johnson

Secretary of State for Exiting the European Union — David Davis

Home Secretary — Amber Rudd

Justice Secretary and Lord Chancellor — Liz Truss

Defense — Michael Fallon

International Trade — Liam Fox

Education — Justine Greening

Health — Jeremy Hunt

Government Chief Whip — Gavin Williamson

Conservative Party Chairman — Patrick McLoughlin

Leader of the House of Lords — Natalie Evans