C.J. McCollum had 23 points and 14 rebounds to lead Lehigh to a 79-62 win over Lafayette on Saturday in a rematch of last season's Patriot League championship game.

The Mountain Hawks beat Lafayette for the title in 2010 and have won three of the past four games in the series.

All five starters scored in double figures for the Mountain Hawks (11-9, 2-3), who snapped a two-game losing streak. Holden Greiner and Gabe Knutson each scored 14 points, Michael Ojo had 11 and Mackey McKnight 10 for Lehigh.

McCollum surpassed 300 rebounds in his career as Lehigh outrebounded the Leopards 42-35. The Mountain Hawks converted 13 Lafayette turnovers into 14 points.

Lehigh built a 17-point lead early in the second half and the lead stayed in double digits for the final 6 minutes.

Jared Mintz had 14 points and 10 rebounds for the Leopards (7-13, 2-3), losers of two straight.