Oklahoma State junior wide receiver Justin Blackmon has won the Biletnikoff Award, presented to the top wide receiver in the nation, for the second straight year.

Blackmon posted 113 receptions for 1,336 yards and 15 touchdowns in 12 games for the Big 12-champion Cowboys.

Texas Tech's Michael Crabtree was the only other two-time winner of the award.

The other nominees were Oklahoma's Ryan Broyles and USC's Robert Woods. Broyles was also a finalist last year.