Philadelphia, PA (SportsNetwork.com) - A virtual Who's Who of great FCS coaches over the last three decades have captured the Eddie Robinson Award, and this year's national coach of the year will take his place next to them.

Voting for the Eddie Robinson Award began on Monday with 21 finalists from across the FCS. Morgan State's Lee Hull was named as the final addition to the list.

Each of the 13 FCS conferences has at least one finalist. Eleven of the coaches have led their teams to either a shared or outright conference title and 13 will be coaching in the FCS playoffs.

Past winners of the esteemed Eddie Robinson Award include Mark Duffner, Erk Russell, Chris Ault, Jim Tressel, Houston Nutt, Andy Talley, Paul Johnson, Joe Glenn, Jerry Kill, Jerry Moore, and the only two-time winners, Mickey Matthews and Craig Bohl.

A national panel of sports information and media relations directors, broadcasters, writers and other dignitaries select the Robinson Award, now in its 28th year and selected only on regular-season merits. The winner will be announced Dec. 15 at The Sports Network FCS Awards Banquet and Presentation.

The Sports Network FCS Awards package is located at http://tinyurl.com/n5ysh8x.

The 2014 Eddie Robinson Award finalists:

Beau Baldwin, Eastern Washington (Big Sky Conference)

Has led Eagles to a third straight conference title, a 10-2 record, a No. 4 ranking in the final regular-season poll and into the FCS playoffs

Rod Broadway, North Carolina A&T (Mid-Eastern Athletic Conference)

The Aggies won a share of the conference title for the first time since 2003 and posted their highest win total (nine) since that same season, while climbing into the Top 25 for the first time in over 10 years.

Clint Conque, Stephen F. Austin (Southland Conference)

While improving a 3-9 record last year to 8-4 in Conque's first season, the Lumberjacks have defeated two Top 10 opponents and qualified for the FCS playoffs.

Marty Fine, Bryant (Northeast Conference)

The Bulldogs appeared in the Top 25 for the first time ever and won eight games - the most since their program moved into the FCS ranks in 2008.

Broderick Fobbs, Grambling State (Southwestern Athletic Conference)

In his first season at his alma mater, Fobbs has turned around a 1-11 squad with a seven-win season and a chance to reach the SWAC championship game.

John Grass, Jacksonville State (Ohio Valley Conference)

Has led the Gamecocks to a perfect conference record in his first season as well as the No. 3 national ranking and a 10-game winning streak heading into the FCS playoffs.

Dean Hood, Eastern Kentucky (Ohio Valley Conference)

Has guided the Colonels to nine wins - the most in his seven seasons - second place in the OVC and into the FCS playoffs.

Russ Huesman, Chattanooga (Southern Conference)

With a perfect record in conference play, the champion Mocs are 9-3 and headed to the FCS playoffs for the first time since 1984.

Lee Hull, Morgan State (Mid-Eastern Athletic Conference)

The Bears were picked ninth in the MEAC under their first-year coach but have gone 7-5 with a share of their first conference title in 35 years, advancing to the FCS playoffs for the first time.

Chris Klieman, North Dakota State (Missouri Valley Football Conference)

After a 9-0 start that was the best by a first-year coach in Missouri Valley history, the Bison are 11-1 and No. 2-ranked entering the FCS playoffs.

Mike Kramer, Idaho State (Big Sky Conference)

An 8-4 season represented the Bengals' combined win total over the previous five seasons, and they have moved into the Top 25 for the first time since 2005.

Dale Lindsey, San Diego (Pioneer Football League)

Has directed the Toreros to a 9-2 record and the PFL championship as well as a berth in the FCS playoffs for the first time.

Sean McDonnell, New Hampshire (CAA Football)

The Wildcats are No. 1 ranked and the No. 1 seed in the FCS playoffs after posting a 10-1 record, including a perfect season in CAA Football.

Joe Moglia, Coastal Carolina (Big South Conference)

Led the Chanticleers to the No. 2 ranking and the first 11-0 start in Big South history while earning a share of the conference title and an FCS playoff berth.

Tim Murphy, Harvard (Ivy League)

Led the Crimson to the league title for an eighth time and a 10-0 record for the only unbeaten finish in the regular season among all FCS programs.

Tony Reno, Yale (Ivy League)

Early season victory over FBS member Army helped push the Bulldogs to an 8-2 record - their highest win total since 2007.

Mike Sanford, Indiana State (Missouri Valley Football Conference)

In his second season, Sanford has turned around a 1-11 team with a seven-win campaign and the Sycamores' first FCS playoff bid since 1984.

Brock Spack, Illinois State (Missouri Valley Football Conference)

The Redbirds have earned a share of the conference title, doubling their 2013 win total with a 10-1 record and earning a bid to the FCS playoffs.

Mark Speir, Western Carolina (Southern Conference)

A 7-5 record marked the Catamounts' first winning season since 2001 and they shared second place for their best finish in the conference since 1992.

Joe Susan, Bucknell (Patriot League)

With an 8-3 record, the Bison reached that win level for only the fifth time in their 129-year history, and finished second in the league standings.

Everett Withers, James Madison (CAA Football)

A seven-game winning streak to end the regular season has pushed the Dukes and their first-year coach to a 9-3 record and into the FCS playoffs.