2010 NFL on FOX schedule officially released

NEWYou can now listen to Fox News articles!

The 2010 NFL on FOX schedule (all times are ET)

Week 1

1 p.m. ET

Carolina at NY Giants

Detroit at Chicago

Atlanta at Pittsburgh

4:15 p.m.

Green Bay at Philadelphia

San Francisco at Seattle

Arizona at St. Louis

Week 2

1 p.m.

Chicago at Dallas

Philadelphia at Detroit

Arizona at Atlanta

Tampa Bay at Carolina

4:05 p.m.

Seattle at Denver

St. Louis at Oakland

Week 3

1 p.m.

Detroit at Minnesota

Atlanta at New Orleans

Dallas at Houston

San Francisco at Kansas City

4:05 p.m.

Philadelphia at Jacksonville

Washington at St. Louis

Week 4

1 p.m.

Detroit at Green Bay

San Francisco at Atlanta

Carolina at New Orleans

Seattle at St. Louis

4:15 p.m.

Washington at Philadelphia

Arizona at San Diego

Week 5

1 p.m.

Green Bay at Washington

St. Louis at Detroit

Chicago at Carolina

Tampa Bay at Cincinnati

Atlanta at Cleveland

NY Giants at Houston

4:05 p.m.

New Orleans at Arizona

Week 6

1 p.m.

Detroit at NY Giants

Atlanta at Philadelphia

Seattle at Chicago

New Orleans at Tampa Bay

4:15 p.m.

Dallas at Minnesota

Week 7

1 p.m.

Washington at Chicago

San Francisco at Carolina

St. Louis at Tampa Bay

Philadelphia at Tennessee

4:05 p.m.

Arizona at Seattle

Week 8

1 p.m.

Washington at Detroit

Carolina at St. Louis

Green Bay at NY Jets

4:15 p.m.

Minnesota at New England

Tampa Bay at Arizona

Seattle at Oakland

Week 9

1 p.m.

Chicago at Buffalo (Toronto)

Arizona at Minnesota

Tampa Bay at Atlanta

New Orleans at Carolina

4:05 p.m.

NY Giants at Seattle

Week 10

1 p.m.

Minnesota at Chicago

Carolina at Tampa Bay

Detroit at Buffalo

4:15 p.m.

Dallas at NY Giants

Seattle at Arizona

St. Louis at San Francisco

Week 11

1 p.m.

Detroit at Dallas

Green Bay at Minnesota

Washington at Tennessee

Arizona at Kansas City

4:05 p.m.

Atlanta at St. Louis

Tampa Bay at San Francisco

Seattle at New Orleans

Week 12

Thanksgiving, 4:15 p.m.

New Orleans at Dallas


1 p.m.

Minnesota at Washington

Philadelphia at Chicago

Green Bay at Atlanta

Tampa Bay at Baltimore

Carolina at Cleveland

4:15 p.m.

St. Louis at Denver

Week 13

1 p.m.

Washington at NY Giants

Chicago at Detroit

San Francisco at Green Bay

Atlanta at Tampa Bay

New Orleans at Cincinnati

4:15 p.m.

Dallas at Indianapolis

St. Louis at Arizona

Carolina at Seattle

Week 14

1 p.m.

Tampa Bay at Washington

Green Bay at Detroit

NY Giants at Minnesota

Atlanta at Carolina

4:05 p.m.

St. Louis at New Orleans

Seattle at San Francisco

Week 15

1 p.m.

Washington at Dallas

Philadelphia at NY Giants

Arizona at Carolina

Detroit at Tampa Bay

New Orleans at Baltimore

4:05 p.m.

Atlanta at Seattle

Week 16

1 p.m.

Minnesota at Philadelphia

Seattle at Tampa Bay

San Francisco at St. Louis

Detroit at Miami

Washington at Jacksonville

4:15 p.m.

NY Giants at Green Bay

Week 17

1 p.m.

Dallas at Philadelphia

NY Giants at Washington

Minnesota at Detroit

Chicago at Green Bay

Carolina at Atlanta

Tampa Bay at New Orleans

4:15 p.m.

Arizona at San Francisco

St. Louis at Seattle