The lineup of Japanese Prime Minister Yoshihiko Noda's Cabinet after a reshuffle Monday:

Chief Cabinet Secretary: Osamu Fujimura (retained)

Deputy Prime Minister, also in charge of Social Security and Tax Reform: Katsuya Okada (retained)

Foreign Minister: Koichiro Gemba (retained)

Defense Minister: Satoshi Morimoto (new)

Finance Minister: Jun Azumi (retained)

Economy, Trade and Industry Minister: Yukio Edano (retained)

Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries Minister: Akira Gunji (new)

Justice Minister: Makoto Taki (new)

Education, Culture, Sports, Science and Technology Minister: Hirofumi Hirano (retained)

Health, Labor and Welfare Minister: Yoko Komiyama (retained)

Land, Infrastructure, Transport and Tourism Minister: Yuichiro Hata (new)

Reconstruction Minister: Tatsuo Hirano (retained)

Financial and Postal Reform Minister: Tadahiro Matsushita (new)

National Strategy Minister: Motohisa Furukawa (retained)

Internal Affairs and Communications Minister: Tatsuo Kawabata (retained)

Environment Minister, also in charge of the nuclear crisis: Goshi Hosono (retained)

Chairman of the National Public Safety Commission: Jin Matsubara (retained)