Thom Bell, Mac Davis, Will Jennings, Sylvia Moy and Henry Cosby have been tapped as inductees by the Songwriters Hall of Fame.

The prolific songwriters will accept their awards at the 37th annual induction dinner on June 15 in Manhattan, it was announced Wednesday.

Bell, a two-time Grammy winner and R&B producer-composer, helped to create the "Philly Soul" sound through his work in the '60s with the Delfonics and in the '70s with the Spinners, the O'Jays and the Stylistics. He arranged a string of memorable hits, including the Stylistics' "Stop, Look and Listen" and the O'Jays classic "Love Train."

Davis found success as the composer of Elvis hits "A Little Less Conversation," "Memories" and "In the Ghetto." He signed his own recording contract in 1970, topping the charts in 1972 with his song "Baby, Don't Get Hooked on Me."

Jennings, a Grammy- and Academy Award-winning songwriter, composed wildly popular movie themes "My Heart Will Go On," from "Titanic," and "Up Where We Belong," from "An Officer and a Gentleman." His work also includes Eric Clapton's "Tears in Heaven," Barry Manilow's "Looks Like We Made It" and Steve Winwood's "Higher Love."

Moy, a Detroit-born songwriter-producer, composed Motown classics such as Stevie Wonder's "My Cherie Amour" and Marvin Gaye's "It Takes Two." She also wrote the theme songs for the TV series "Blossom," "The Wonder Years" and "Growing Pains."

Cosby, a leading Motown-era songwriter and saxophonist, composed Stevie Wonder's "Uptight (Everything's Alright)" and Smokey Robinson & The Miracles' "Tears of a Clown." He died of heart complications in 2002 at age 73.