Atlanta Hawks' All-Star Joe Johnson, Atlanta Star Steve Smith will try to become the first repeat winners of the Haier Shooting Stars event on February 25 at Amway Center.

The event, which pits four teams from a respective city that are made up one current NBA player, one WNBA player and one retired NBA player against each other, is a part of the NBA's All-Star Weekend activities and has two rounds that require the teams to make six shots of increasing difficulty in order, ending from half-court.

Johnson, Harding and Smith will represent Atlanta and they will face off against teams from New York, Texas and Orlando, where the All-Star Game will take place.

Team New York will be comprised of the Knicks' Landry Fields, the Liberty's Cappie Pondexter and former Knick Allan Houston, while Team Texas will include the Rockets' Chandler Parsons, the Silver Stars' Sophia Young and former Rocket Kenny Smith.

The Magic's Jameer Nelson, the Phoenix Mercury's Marie Ferdinand-Harris, who is a Florida native, and former Magic great Dennis Scott will represent Orlando.

Team Atlanta will look to defend last year's winners, consisting of Hawks' center Al Horford, the Dream's Coco Miller, and Smith.