11:45 a.m. — Jason Day and Graham DeLaet, International, vs. Hunter Mahan and Brandt Snedeker, United States.

11:59 a.m. — Adam Scott and Hideki Matsuyama, International, vs. Bill Haas and Webb Simpson, United States.

12:13 p.m. — Louis Oosthuizen and Charl Schwartzel, International, vs. Phil Mickelson and Keegan Bradley, United States.

12:27 p.m. — Ernie Els and Brendon de Jonge, International, vs. Steve Stricker and Jordan Spieth, United States.

12:41 p.m. — Angel Cabrera and Marc Leishman, International, vs. Matt Kuchar and Tiger Woods, United States.

12:55 p.m. — Branden Grace and Richard Sterne, International, vs. Zach Johnson and Jason Dufner, United States.