Chris Warren scored a season-high 26 points and Zach Graham broke a tie with 2:02 remaining as Mississippi defeated LSU 66-60 Wednesday night.

Warren, who has 1,821 career points, moved into fourth place on Ole Miss' all-time scoring list, passing Elston Turner, who had 1,805 points from 1978-81.

Graham finished with 17 points, including the jumper to provide the final lead change.

Ole Miss (16-8, 4-5 Southeastern Conference) won its third straight conference game and fourth out of five after starting 0-4.

LSU (10-14, 2-7) had an eight-point, second-half lead, but Graham's jumper tied it at 51 with 6:29 left, and the Rebels ended the game on a 9-3 run.

Matt Derenbecker scored 19 points, Ralston Turner scored 16 and Storm Warren added 10 for LSU.

Turner was inactive for the teams' first meeting this season, a 27-point Ole Miss victory.