South Carolina's historic tournament run continued Monday with a 5-1 victory over Oklahoma in the Columbia Super Regional.

The two-time defending national champion Gamecocks have won an NCAA-record 21 consecutive postseason games and earned another trip to the College World Series, where they will be joined by Kent State and Arkansas after their Game 3 victories on Monday night.

South Carolina took Game 1 against the Sooners, 5-0, and Sunday's Game 2 was suspended in the sixth inning due to rain. When play resumed, the Gamecocks plated two in the seventh and Chase Vergason highlighted their three-run eighth with a two-run double to the left-field gap.

The Gamecocks will play No. 1 seed Florida in their first matchup of the CWS, which begins Friday in Omaha, Nebraska.

Kent State advanced to Omaha for the first time in program history when Jimmy Rider singled in Derek Toadvine in the ninth inning to give the Golden Flashes a 3-2 victory over the Oregon Ducks.

Kent State scored two early runs in the final elimination game of the Eugene Super Regional, but Ryon Healy's two-run single in the eighth tied it.

In the bottom of the ninth, Toadvine earned a leadoff walk against Jimmie Sherfy, was sacrificed over to second and scored on Rider's blooper down the left field line.

Arkansas-Baylor came also came down to the wire, as Jake Wise's RBI single in the 10th lifted the Razorbacks over the Bears, 1-0, to capture the Waco Super Regional.

Baylor's Tyler Bremer tossed nine shutout innings, but was pulled for Dillon Newman to start the 10th. Brian Anderson greeted Newman with a single, was bunted over the second and raced home when Wise's dribbler got through the left side of the infield.

Colby Suggs allowed two baserunners in the bottom half, but struck out Dan Evatt to secure Arkansas' first CWS appearance since 2009.