Qualifiers for the 2015 Women's World Cup in Canada:

Asia (5): Australia, China, Japan, South Korea, Thailand

Africa (3): Cameroon, Ivory Coast, Nigeria

North and Central America and Caribbean (4): Canada (host), Costa Rica, Mexico, United States

Europe (8): England, France, Germany, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Oceania (1): New Zealand

South America (3): Brazil, Colombia, Ecuador