TAMPA, Fla. -- On Saturday, Sept. 12 at 9:30 p.m., FOX's Sun Sports, the statewide television home of the Tampa Bay Rays, will debut an all-new episode of "Inside the Rays" upon conclusion of the Tampa Bay vs. Boston Red Sox game. Titled "The Bullpen," this episode goes from the diamond to the driving range with six members of the Rays bullpen for a day of friendly competition and banter between teammates.

Jake McGee, Brad Boxberger, Alex Colome, Steve Geltz, Xavier Cedeno and Kirby Yates all competed against each other to see who had the longest and most accurate shot at Topgolf Tampa. The playing field wasn't exactly fair as Cedeno was swinging a club for the first time, but we began with a practice round of five balls each. The top two scores became our team captains, who then drafted their own teams. Each team faced off in Top Scramble, a game where each player hit 10 balls with the best score on each ball going towards the final score.

The bullpen has a strong bond and always root for each other on the field, but the gloves come off during the episode as the competition heats up. Between swings, fans will get to learn a little more about each player and what drives them to be the very best every time they step on the mound. Join host Emily Austen as we debut a brand new "Inside the Rays: The Bullpen," and be sure to follow @SunSportsRays on Twitter and Instagram and visit FOXSportsFlorida.com for channel listings and exclusive Rays video coverage.

More from FoxSports

Re-Air Schedule:

Sun, 9/13/15 -- 4:30 p.m.

Mon, 9/14/15 -- 10:30 p.m.

Wed, 9/16/15 -- 10:30 p.m.

Sun, 9/20/15 -- 4:30 p.m.

Tue, 9/22/15 -- 10:30 p.m.

Wed, 9/23/15 -- 10:30 p.m.

Sat, 9/26/15 -- 1:30 p.m.

Sun, 9/27/15 -- 12:00 p.m.

Mon, 9/28/15 -- 11:30 p.m.

Tue, 9/29/15 -- 9:00 a.m.

Tue, 9/29/15 -- 6:00 p.m.

Tue, 9/29/15 -- 10:30 p.m.

Wed, 9/30/15 -- 3:00 p.m.

Thu, 10/1/15 -- 10:30 p.m.

About FOX Sports Florida / FOX's Sun Sports

FOX Sports Florida & Sun Sports are the regional television homes of the Orlando Magic, Tampa Bay Rays, Miami Heat, Miami Marlins, Tampa Bay Lightning and the Florida Panthers. The regional sports networks are available in more than 6.5 million cable & satellite homes across the state. FOX Sports Florida and Sun Sports are committed to making a positive impact in the communities we serve by engaging our audiences and providing award winning TV and web coverage of Florida's hometown sports teams. For more information, channel listings and how you can get involved with FOX Sports Florida / Sun Sports, visit www.foxsportsflorida.com