What time does the Indianapolis 500 start?

33 drivers will take the green flag for the 100th running of the Indianapolis 500 Sunday, with James Hinchcliffe on the pole one year after suffering serious injuries that ended his season. Here's everything you need to know.

The 2016 Indianapolis 500 will start at 12:17 p.m. ET on ABC. The pre-race show will begin at 11:00 a.m. ET.

You can stream the race online using Watch ESPN.

More from FoxSports

Here is the top 10 on the grid Sunday:

1. James Hinchcliffe

2. Josef Newgarden

3. Ryan Hunter-Reay

4. Townsend Bell

5. Carlos Munoz

6. Will Power

7. Mikhail Aleshin

8. Simon Pagenaud

9. Helio Castroneves

10. Oriol Servia