Contact Us

We want to keep you in-the-know, behind the scenes, AND on the newsfront. We'll keep you supplied with FOX News inside scoops, weekend previews and MORE via our free newsletter.

And, we want your input. Talk to us. As a registered Viewer, you'll have a unique opportunity to make your voice heard and effect change at FNC.

To Call FOX News Channel:
1-888-369-4762

Outside the United States?
If you reside outside the United States and watch FOX News Channel, we want to know! Help us expand our availability by telling us why you watch FNC. If we're not broadcast in your part of the world but you want us on your dial, we want to hear from you as well. Take a moment to e-mail us at FOXaroundtheworld@foxnews.com (non-U.S. viewers only). Thanks.

General FOX News Channel E-Mail Addresses
Viewer Services
Viewerservices@foxnews.com

FOX News Channel Comments
Comments@foxnews.com

FOXNews.com Comments (website)
Foxnewsonline@foxnews.com

Question of the Day
Respond to the FOX News question of the day.
foxfeedback@foxnews.com

 

FOX News Channel Show E-Mail Addresses

FOX News Channel Show E-Mail Addresses
Special Report with Bret Baier 
special@foxnews.com
Tucker Carlson Tonight
tuckercarlsontonight@foxnews.com
Hannity
hannity@foxnews.com
Fox & Friends First
friends@foxnews.com
Fox & Friends
friends@foxnews.com
Happening Now
happeningnow@foxnews.com
Outnumbered
outnumbered@foxnews.com
Your World
cavuto@foxnews.com
The Five thefive@foxnews.com
Cavuto Live cavuto@foxnews.com
Watters World watters@foxnews.com
Justice w/ Judge Jeanine judge_jeanine@foxnews.com
The Greg Gutfeld Show gregtix@foxnews.com
Sunday Morning Futures maria@foxbusiness.com
MediaBuzz mediabuzz@foxnews.com