We want to keep you in-the-know, behind the scenes, AND on the newsfront. We'll keep you supplied with FOX News inside scoops, weekend previews and MORE via our free newsletter.

And, we want your input. We want to know your take on Colmes' comment last night, your idea of an interesting health segment, your opinion of that bull-headed O'Reilly. Talk to us. As a registered Viewer, you'll have a unique opportunity to make your voice heard and effect change at FNC.

To Call FOX News Channel:
1-888-369-4762

Outside the United States?
If you reside outside the United States and watch FOX News Channel, we want to know! Help us expand our availability by telling us why you watch FNC. If we're not broadcast in your part of the world but you want us on your dial, we want to hear from you as well. Take a moment to e-mail us at FOXaroundtheworld@foxnews.com (non-U.S. viewers only). Thanks.

General FOX News Channel E-Mail Addresses
Viewer Services
Viewerservices@foxnews.com

FOX News Channel Comments
Comments@foxnews.com

FOXNews.com Comments (website)
Foxnewsonline@foxnews.com

Question of the Day
Respond to the FOX News question of the day.
foxfeedback@foxnews.com

 

 

FOX News Channel Show E-Mail Addresses

After Hours
Afterhours@foxnews.com

At Large with Geraldo Rivera
Atlarge@foxnews.com

Beyond the News
Beyondthenews@foxnews.com

Bulls & Bears
Bullsandbears@foxnews.com

Cashin' In
Cash@foxnews.com

Cavuto on Business
Cavuto@foxnews.com

Forbes on FOX
Forbes@foxnews.com

FOX & Friends
Friends@foxnews.com

FOX Magazine
Foxmagazine@foxnews.com

FOX News Live
Comments@foxnews.com

FOX News Live Weekend Edition     
Comments@foxnews.com

FOX News Sunday
FNS@foxnews.com

FOX News Watch
Newswatch@foxnews.com
FOX Report with Shepard Smith
Foxreport@foxnews.com

FOX Wire with Rita Cosby
Foxwire@foxnews.com

Hannity & Colmes
Sean Hannity
Hannity@foxnews.com

Hannity & Colmes
Alan Colmes
Colmes@foxnews.com

On the Record with Greta
Ontherecord@foxnews.com

Special Report with Brit Hume
Special@foxnews.com

Studio B with Shepard Smith
Studiob@foxnews.com

The Beltway Boys
Beltway@foxnews.com

The Big Story with John Gibson
Myword@foxnews.com

The O'Reilly Factor
Oreilly@foxnews.com

War Stories
Warstories@foxnews.com

Your World with Neil Cavuto
Cavuto@foxnews.com

 

Other Segments
Housecall
Dr. Rosenfeld on FOX News Live Weekend
housecall@foxnews.com