MLB

'Inside the Marlins: The Bullpen' premieres April 23 on FOX Sports Florida

MIAMI (April 22, 2017) -- Tune in tomorrow, Sunday, April 23, at 8 p.m. on FOX Sports Florida, the statewide television home of the Miami Marlins, as we get set to premiere an all-new episode of "Inside the Marlins" upon conclusion of the Marlins vs. San Diego Padres game.

"Inside the Marlins: The Bullpen" explores the unique dynamic of the team within a team, the relief pitchers. From the skill sets and situations, to the personalities and pitch counts, handling a bullpen is often a Major League manager's toughest task. Marlins fans will get to explore the bullpen's family-like mentality throughout the episode, in addition to watching feature segments such as taking a closer look at Brad Ziegler's unique pitching delivery and hearing the story of Dustin McGowan's battle with diabetes.

Tune in on FOX Sports Florida and FOX Sports GO as we debut "Inside the Marlins: The Bullpen," and be sure to follow @FOXMarlins on Twitter and Instagram and visit FOXSportsFlorida.com for channel listings and exclusive Marlins video coverage.

More from FoxSports

Replay Schedule:

Mon. 5/01/17, 10:30 PM

Tue. 5/02/17, 10:30 PM

Thu. 5/04/17, 12:30 PM

Fri. 5/05/17, 10:30 PM

Sat. 5/06/17, 10:30 PM

Sun. 5/07/17, 4:30 PM

Mon. 5/08/17, 10:30 PM

Tue. 5/09/17, 10:30 PM

Wed. 5/10/17, 10:30 PM

Fri. 5/12/17, 10:30 PM

Sat. 5/13/17, 10:30 PM

Sun. 5/14/17, 4:30 PM

Mon. 5/15/17, 10:30 PM

Tue. 5/16/17, 10:30 PM

Wed. 5/17,/17, 3:30 PM

Thu. 5/18/17, 7:30 PM

Sun. 5/21/17, 3:00 PM

Tue. 5/23/17, 9:00 PM

Sat. 5/27/17, 2:30 PM

Mon. 5/29/17, 6:00 PM

Tue. 5/30/17, 6:00 PM

ABOUT FOX SPORTS FLORIDA / FOX SPORTS SUN

FOX Sports Florida & FOX Sports Sun are the regional television homes of the Orlando Magic, Tampa Bay Rays, Miami Heat, Miami Marlins, Tampa Bay Lightning and the Florida Panthers. The regional sports networks have been fixtures in the homes of sports fans throughout the Sunshine State for over 20 years. Today, the networks combine to produce more than 700 live sporting events and over 300 studio based and original programs year round. FOX Sports Florida and FOX Sports Sun are committed to making a positive impact in the communities we serve by engaging our audiences and providing award winning TV and web coverage of Floridas hometown sports teams. For more information, channel listings and how you can get involved with FOX Sports Florida / FOX Sports Sun, visit www.foxsportsflorida.com.