List of lawmakers who broke with their parties on Holder contempt vote

The following is a list of lawmakers who broke with their parties on the vote to hold Attorney General Eric Holder in criminal contempt of Congress:

Democrats who voted for contempt:

Rep. Jason Altmire, D-Pa. 

Rep. John Barrow, D-Ga. 

Rep. Dan Boren, D-Okla. 

Rep. Leonard Boswell, D-Iowa

Rep. Ben Chandler, D-Ky.

Rep. Mark Critz, D-Pa.

Rep. Joe Donnelly, D-Ind.

Rep. Kathy Hochul, D-N.Y.

Rep. Ron Kind, D-Wis.

Rep. Larry Kissell, D-N.C.

Rep. Jim Matheson, D-Utah

Rep. Mike McIntyre, D-N.C.

Rep. Bill Owens, D-N.Y.

Rep. Collin Peterson, D-Minn.

Rep. Nick Rahall, D-W.Va.

Rep. Mike Ross, D-Ark.

Rep. Tim Walz, D-Minn.

Republicans who voted against contempt:

Rep. Steve LaTourette, R-Ohio

Rep. Scott Rigell, R-Va. 

A total of 108 Democrats did not vote. Only one Republican did not vote. One lawmaker, Rep. Dan Lipinski, D-Ill., also voted present.

The total vote was 255-67 -- click here to see the breakdown.