'An American Patriot' by Sam Moore

Track List:

1. America the Beautiful

2. The Battle Hymn of the Republic

3. Show for You

4. God Bless the U.S.A.

5. The Star Spangled Banner

6. Imagine

7. Peace Please

8. God Bless America

9. Land of the Free

10. What's Going On

11. Life Every Voice and Sing

Learn more at www.sammoore.net