Sprint All-Star Race full results from Charlotte Motor Speedway

Joey Logano passed Kyle Larson with two laps remaining to win the NASCAR Sprint All-Star Race at Charlotte Motor Speedway.

Brad Keselowski, Logano's Team Penske teammate, finished second, followed by Dale Earnhardt Jr., Carl Edwards and Kurt Busch.

For full results from Saturday night's showdown, see below.

More from FoxSports