Bantamweight champion TJ Dillashaw, challenger Dominick Cruz and the rest of the stars from UFC Fight Night in Boston hit the scale today in anticipation of Sunday's big event.

Watch the full weigh-in above, and stick with us throughout the weekend for results, analysis and exclusive interviews from UFC Fight Night: Dillashaw vs. Cruz.

FS1 Main Card -- Sunday, Jan 17, 10 PM ET/7 PM PT

More from FoxSports

TJ Dillashaw (135) vs. Dominick Cruz (135)

Anthony Pettis (155.5) vs. Eddie Alvarez (155.5)

Travis Browne (238) vs. Matt Mitrione (249)

Ross Pearson (155) vs. Francisco Trinaldo (155.5)

FS1 Prelims -- Sunday, Jan. 17, 8 PM ET/5 PM PT

Patrick Cote (171) vs. Ben Saunders (170)

Tim Boetsch (206) vs. Ed Herman (204)

Chris Wade (155.5) vs. Mehdi Baghdad (156)

Maximo Blanco (146) vs. Luke Sanders (145.5)

UFC Fight Pass Prelims -- Sunday, Jan. 17, 6 PM ET/3 PM PT

Paul Felder (155.5) vs. Daron Cruickshank (155)

Ilir Latifi (205) vs. Sean O'Connell (205.5)

Charles Rosa (145.5) vs. Kyle Bochniak (145)

Rob Font (135) vs. Joey Gomez (135)

Francimar Barroso (205) vs. Elvis Mutapcic (201)