Celebrity News

Place Your Bets: When Will the Royal Baby Be Born?

1

 (Reuters)

Alright, folks — The Duchess of Cambridge has been admitted to the Lindo Wing of St. Mary's Hospital in London, and all signs point to a royal baby being born sometime today.

It's been several hours since Kate arrived (by car) with Prince William just before 6 a.m BST (or a few minutes prior to 2 a.m ET), and a spokesman for the Duke and Duchess already stated, "Things are progressing as normal."

Still, it's anybody's guess as to when the royal heir will finally arrive. Care to make a prediction below?

UPDATE: The royal baby arrived at 4:24 p.m. BST, or 11:24 a.m. ET. If you bet on 11 a.m. – 12 p.m, consider yourself a winner!