Los Angeles, CA (SportsNetwork.com) - Wisconsin center Frank Kaminsky added to his postseason hardware on Friday when he was named the 2014-15 John R. Wooden Award winner.

Kaminsky had already won the Naismith Award and Associated Press National Player of the Year to go along with being named the Player of the Year in the Big Ten.

"It's been an unbelievable journey," Kaminsky said. "I'm so happy to be here."

Kaminsky flourished as a senior for the National Runner-Up Badgers, posting averages of 18.8 points, 8.2 rebounds, 2.6 assists and 1.5 blocks this season. He led Wisconsin in all four categories.

Duke's Jahlil Okafor finished second in the voting, which was compiled by a panel of college basketball experts. Kentucky's center Willie Cauley-Stein, Notre Dame's guard Jerian Grant and Ohio State's D'Angelo Russell rounded out the finalists.