Augusta, GA (SportsNetwork.com) - Defending champion Bubba Watson will be paired with 2013 U.S. Open winner Justin Rose and U.S. Amateur champion Gunn Yang for the first two rounds of the Masters.

Watson will start his title defense at 9:24 a.m. ET on Thursday, and will open his second round at 12:42 p.m. Friday.

Rory McIlroy, who is the reigning British Open champion and PGA Championship winner, looks to complete the career grand slam this week at Augusta. He is paired with three-time Masters champion Phil Mickelson and Ryan Moore. They start the year's first major on Thursday at 10:41 a.m. ET and begin their second rounds at 1:48 p.m. Friday.

Four-time winner Tiger Woods returns to action in the late-Thursday, early- Friday part of the draw. Woods will play alongside Jimmy Walker and Jamie Donaldson. They start the first round on Thursday at 1:48 p.m. ET and open Friday's second round at 10:30 a.m.

Two groups ahead of Watson, there will be a Ryder Cup battle with Americans Patrick Reed and 2011 PGA winner Keegan Bradley paired with Englishman Ian Poulter. They play the first round at 9:02 a.m. ET Thursday and at 12:20 p.m. Friday.

Four-time Ryder Cup teammates Miguel Angel Jimenez and Lee Westwood are in the following group with Anirban Lahiri at 9:13 a.m. ET Thursday and 12:31 p.m. Friday.

The group following Watson includes 2013 Masters champion Adam Scott, Dustin Johnson and Asia-Pacific Amateur champion Antonio Murdaca. Steve Stricker is with Morgan Hoffman and Matt Every in the next group. This will be Stricker's first official tournament since last year's PGA Championship.

In his final Masters start, two-time champion Ben Crenshaw is paired with Bill Haas and Jason Dufner. Following McIlroy and Mickelson will be J.B. Holmes, Martin Kaymer and Brandt Snedeker. Those three will be the last group out on Friday.

The big groups in the late-Thursday, early-Friday wave open with 2007 Masters winner Zach Johnson playing alongside former U.S. Open champions Jim Furyk and Ernie Els. They open round one at 12:09 p.m. ET and return Friday at 8:40 a.m.

Major champions Angel Cabrera and Louis Oosthuizen are in the next group with Latin America Amateur winner Matias Dominguez.

Matt Kuchar, Brooks Koepka, Graeme McDowell start the tournament on Thursday at 1:04 p.m. ET and come back at 9:35 a.m. Friday. The following group includes Jordan Spieth, Henrik Stenson and reigning FedExCup champion Billy Horschel. Spieth has finished first or second in each of his last three PGA Tour starts.

Fan favorite and 1992 winner Fred Couples is in the next group with Branden Grace and Thongchai Jaidee. Luke Donald, Victor Dubuisson and John Senden will precede Woods' group.

Three players looking for their first major championship title -- Jason Day, Sergio Garcia and Rickie Fowler -- are the final group out on Thursday afternoon at 1:59 p.m. and return on Friday morning at 10:41 a.m.

Charley Hoffmann and Brian Harman are in the first group out on Thursday morning at 7:45 a.m. ET.