Benoit Treluyer, Marcel Fassler, Oliver Jarvis team to win 12 Hours of Sebring in Audi

Audi Sport Team Joest drivers Benoit Treluyer, Marcel Fassler and Oliver Jarvis teamed to win the American Le Mans Series' Twelve Hours of Sebring, completing 364 laps Saturday in their 2012-specification R18 e-tron quattro.

Audi's Allan McNish, Tom Kristensen and Lucas Di Grassi finished second, 7.68 seconds back at Sebring International Raceway in their 2013-specification hybrid-diesel R18 e-tron quattro.