A look at some significant sports figures who use the social networking Web site Twitter, along with their screen names on the site:

Lance Armstrong, cycling: lancearmstrong

Ivan Basso, cycling: ivanbasso

Andrew Bogut, Milwaukee Bucks (NBA): AndrewMBogut

Johan Bruyneel, Astana cycling team boss: johanbruyneel

Pete Carroll, USC football coach: PeteCarroll

Mark Cuban, Dallas Mavericks owner (NBA): mcuban

Danny Granger, Indiana Pacers (NBA): dgranger33

Natalie Gulbis, LPGA: natalie_gulbis

Tony Hawk, skateboarding: tonyhawk

George Hincapie, cycling: ghincapie

Bobby Labonte, NASCAR: Bobby_Labonte

Levi Leipheimer, cycling: Levi_Leipheimer

Robbie McEwen, cycling: mcewenrobbie

Troy Murphy, Indiana Pacers (NBA): troy_murphy

Shaquille O'Neal, Phoenix Suns (NBA): THE_REAL_SHAQ

Kyle Petty, NASCAR: kylepetty

Taylor Phinney, cycling: taylorphinney

Morgan Pressel, LPGA: morganpressel

Steve Nash, Phoenix Suns (NBA): the_real_nash

Kerry Rhodes, New York Jets (NFL): kerryrhodes

CC Sabathia, New York Yankees (MLB): CC_Sabathia

Nick Swisher, New York Yankees (MLB): NickSwisher

Christian Vande Velde, cycling: ChristianVDV

Charlie Villanueva, Milwaukee Bucks (NBA): CV31

Dave Zabriskie, cycling: dzabriskie

Copyright 2009 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.