Martha Graham, Little Rock 9 member, 8 others to be inducted into Women's Hall of Fame

Dance pioneer Martha Graham, a member of the Little Rock Nine and the founder of the Susan G. Komen Breast Cancer Foundation are among 10 women to be enshrined in the National Women's Hall of Fame.

The class of 2015 announced Tuesday will be inducted into the upstate New York hall in October.

Carlotta Walls LaNier was the youngest of nine African-American students who integrated Central High School in Little Rock, Arkansas, in 1957. Nancy Brinker kept a promise to her dying sister by starting the Komen organization that's raised more than $2 billion to fight breast cancer.

The other inductees are Feminist Majority founder Eleanor Smeal, Olympic skater Tenley Albright, National Women's Law Center founder Marcia Greenberger, scientists Barbara Iglewski and Philippa Marrack, media activist Jean Kilbourne and Junior League founder May Harriman Rumsey.